Community Event


Upcoming Community Event activities (1)

Day Date Time Title Location More details
Saturday 14 Sep 2019 11:00-12:30 Peace garden Tea Bonteheuwel Read more

Past activities

Day Date Time Title Location More details
Wednesday 14 Aug 2019 11:00-12:30 Benches Maintanance Bonteheuwel Read more
Friday 21 Jun 2019 10:00-12:00 Planting day at Huis Luckhoff Rosebank Read more
Wednesday 19 Jun 2019 10:00-15:00 Edith Stephens Wetland Park visit Read more
Monday 17 Jun 2019 10:00-11:00 Youth Day - David Profit Peace Garden Bonteheuwel Read more
Wednesday 10 Apr 2019 02:45-03:00 Garden Tour 5 Newlands Read more
Wednesday 10 Apr 2019 02:20-02:45 Garden Tour 4 Bishop's Court Read more
Wednesday 10 Apr 2019 02:00-02:20 Garden Tour 3 Mowbray Read more
Wednesday 10 Apr 2019 01:30-03:00 Garden Tour 1 Rosebank Read more
Tuesday 09 Apr 2019 10:00-10:30 Weeding Rondebosch Read more
Thursday 28 Mar 2019 10:00-12:00 Garden tour (open event) Read more
Wednesday 27 Mar 2019 10:00-15:00 Bird Outing to Rondevlei Bonteheuwel Read more
Thursday 14 Mar 2019 10:00-12:30 Garden tour Rosebank Read more
Wednesday 30 Jan 2019 11:00-14:30 Introducing Fynbos Bonteheuwel Read more
Tuesday 04 Dec 2018 15:00-17:00 Koornhoop Corner Community Event - POSTPONED Mowbray Read more
Friday 30 Nov 2018 15:00-17:00 San Souci Community Event Newlands Read more
Wednesday 28 Nov 2018 15:00-17:00 Ryan Road Park Community Event Rosebank Read more

Go to activities calendar

Communitree Newsletter

Receive our monthly updates in your mailbox

Our sponsors

We thank our 2019 sponsors for their support in our work. If your company or organisation wants to help support Communitree, click here to get in touch.